EST 1920

Owned/Operated since 1954

 

 


Archinal Camera Repair Logo  inc

 

HOME   Sensor Cleaning   FREE ESTIMATE   STUDIO RENTAL   USED EQUIP   LOCATION  LINKS   PHOTOS

                                                                     EQUIP RENTAL  WHITE-LIGHTNING


   
   
MANUFACTURES:  
   
Nikon http://www.nikon.com
Canon http://www.canon.com
Pentax http://www.pentax.com
Olympus http://www.olympus.com
Mamiya http://www.mamiya.com
Kodak http://www.kodak.com
Fuji http://www.fujifilm.com
Hassleblad http://www.hassleblad.com
   
 DEALERS:  
   
Competitive Camera http://www.competitivecameras.com
Arlington Camera http://www.arlingtoncamera.com
Camera Stop http://www.camera-stop.com
Ft. Worth Camera http://www.fortworthcamera.com
Imaging Spectrum http://www.imagingspectrum.com
B&H http://www.bhphotovideo.com
Cameta http://www.cameta.com
KEH http://www.keh.com
   
 PHOTOGRAPHERS:  
   
Innovative Illusions Photography http://www.innovativeillusionsphoto.com
Charlie G Digital Photography http://www.charliegphoto.com
Edward Tang Photography http://photobyet.com
Shane Kislack Phototgrapy http://www.shanekislack.com
Kelly Alexander Phototgraphy http://www.kellyalexander.com
Tony Valadez http://www.tonyvaladez.com
Mark Stites http://www.ridgeback.smugmug.com
Buzz http://www.buzzzphotos.com
Nat Shands Photography http://www.shandsphotographics.com
Lawrence Mann http://www.topachievers.org
Esteban Damian http://www.misterimagen.com
Rj Alvarade http://www.xposedvision.net
Jamie Huffman http://www.bpjstudio.com
Irwin Lightstone http://www.radiantimagsephotography.net
SkyPirate Photography http://www.skypirate.net
Robert Gartdside http://www.metropolisnights.com
Maridayln Torres http://www.dallasdivaportraits.net
Gary Puckett Photography http://www.garypuckettphotography.com
Kami Kretzschmar http://www.dallasksphotography.com
George Blanton Photography http://myspace.com/photo_graphix
Craig Newman Photopgrpahy http://www.craignewman.smugmug.com/.
John Yates Photogrpahy http://www.johnyatesphoto.com
Robert Hold Photography http://www.twizzlerz.devianart.com
   
CAMERA CLUBS/ORGINIZATIONS:  
   
Texas Photo Forum http://www.texasphotoforum.com
Dallas Camera Club http://www.dallascameraclub.org
Plano Camera Club http://www.planophotographyclub.com
Texas Photography Society Workshops http://www.texasphoto.org
Texas PPA http://www.tppa.org
Texas Photographic Society http://www.texasphoto.org
Trinity Arts Photo Club http://www.trinityartsphotoclub.org
Heard Museum http://www.heardmuseum.org
   
DIGITAL LABS:  
   
BWC Photo Lab http://www.bwc.net
The Color Lab http://www.thecolorlab.com
Pounds http://www.poundslabs.com
Full Color http://www.fullcolor.com
Camera Stop http://www.camera-stop.com
Flash Back http://www.flash-back.com
Prints Unlimited http://www.printsunlimited.com
   
EQUIPMENT RENTAL:  
   
Competitive Camera http://www.competitivecameras.com
Arlington Camera http://www.arlingtoncamera.com
Lighttec http://www.lighttec.com